询问详情

欢迎您致电我们的工作人员或
留下您的电子邮件
organization
成立于1992年,洛科主要经营半导体和电子行业 – 提供各精密工程集团自动化设备及精密工程服务。本集团有三个主要业务领域 – 自动视觉和机器人学先进材料与电化学,与精密工程
在设备及机器的设计业务领域,特定制研发和制造个性化客户所需求的自动化机械设备,属于“洛科” 专利品牌。先进材料与应用化工部主要业务提供生产引线框架于半导体行业以及提供服务在精密连接器冲压电子行业制造商及电镀业务。精密工程主要业务领域-设计,开发和制造精密工程设计在半导体前端和后端制造过程中所使用。
我们的客户来自于东南亚延伸到北美亚洲和欧洲的部分地区。本集团在新加坡和马来西亚拥有自己的生产设施及制造工厂,并在印尼,台湾,菲律宾和中国已建立一席地位。

我们的专业团队从事设计,研发和制造个性化自动化设备,为协助广大客户在半导体“后端”装配工艺。这些设备均由属于“洛科” 专利自有品牌,特定制于满足广大客户的销售需求。

material-div

凭借我们内部精密工程设计能力,“洛科”在高速连接器电子行业中成为主要供应商的制造商之一。我们的精密冲压各种形式的连接器主要应用于光盘驱动器,其中电子产品连接到传输电信号的设备。我们拥有广泛半导体引线框架的冲压及化学蚀刻和电镀的核心全方位之品质能力,提供应后端半导体制造商全方位满意之服务。

precision-div

我们所设计,开发和制造精密工程产品适用在半导体制造过程中的前端和后端流程。前端流程涉及半导体芯片的制造中,而后端流程涉及半导体芯片的封装,测试和整理。

询问详情

欢迎您致电我们的工作人员或
留下您的电子邮件

Have a question?

Call our staff OR drop us an email
organization
Established in 1992, Rokko is a precision engineering group principally engaged in the business of providing automated equipment and precision engineering services to customers in the semiconductor and electronics industries. The Group has 3 major business segments – Auto Vision & Robotics, Advanced Materials & Electrochemistry, and Precision Engineering.
The Auto Vision & Robotics segment designs, develops and manufactures customised automated equipment specific to customer requirements under the proprietary “Rokko” brand. The Advanced Materials & Electrochemistry segment manufactures lead frames for the semiconductor industry as well as provides precision connector stamping and plating services to manufacturers in the electronics industry. The Precision Engineering segment designs, develops and manufactures precision engineering used in the front and back-end semiconductor manufacturing processes.
Our customer base stretches from South East Asia to North Asia and some parts of Europe. The Group has manufacturing facilities in Singapore and Malaysia and has an established presence in Indonesia, Taiwan, Philippine and China.

Our dedicated teams specialized in design, development and manufacture of automated equipment for our customers’ use in the semiconductor “back-end” assembly processes. These equipment are customized to meet our customers’ requirements and are marketed under our proprietary “Rokko” brand – Auto Vision and Robotics.

material-div

With our in-house precision engineering capabilities, we are one of the providers for high speed connectors to major manufacturers in the electronics industry. Our precision stamping for various types of connectors are mainly use in disc drives, which connect electronic products to devices that transmit electronic signals. We have core capabilities in metal stamping, chemical etching and electroplating for a wide range of semiconductor leadframes, for back-end semiconductor manufacturers.

precision-div

We design, develop and manufacture precision tools and dies for use in the front-end and back-end processes in the semiconductor chips assembly. The “front-end” assembly process involves die bonding and wire bonding processes whereas the “back-end” process involves the mold packaging, singulation and the final testing of fully assembled semiconductor chips.

Have a question?

Call our staff OR drop us an email